Posted by: Anu | November 28, 2010

Attempt To Feel Contempt…


There is too much life in me to kill….
and there is too much love in me
to hate you for that attempt…
there is too much dead pain
that is beyond feeling contempt…
I feel nothing now….I face you…
as my last payment of debt…
soon now I will sign out for good…
for you hold nothing to tempt…
and there is too much love in me
to hate you for that attempt…
(imagine entering the torture-house of a classroom for last few times. That should justify these lines.)
Responses

  1. There would probably come a time when you would be nostalgic about this too šŸ™‚

  2. hope your guess comes out to be true in a positive way!
    but twisted feeling of nostalgia would come if I again have to be in a place where everyone thinks being a student is equivalent to being potential criminal. Hope that doesn’t happen!
    šŸ˜›

  3. be positive gal! u have such a gr8 caliber!

    • liking your dreamz! šŸ™‚
      n ya thanks! I do need a fat doze of B+!!

      • yes like my dreamzz!! being a co-virgo I can definately understand!! By hope is the only ray of life!!

        Keep smiling gal!!

  4. I just added your feed to my favorites. I really enjoy reading your posts.


Leave a Reply

Categories

