Posted by: Anu | November 7, 2010

Strange Strange Bond…


It’s a strange strange bond

I have weaved with you….

 

When you admire my smile,

My smiles shy away from you….

When you admire my words,

My words shy away from you…

 

When you admire my colors,

My colors shy away from you…

You may think do I not like you?

But my love, how do I tell you…

 

My smiles, my words, my colors

All of them, I owe only to you….

It’s a strange strange bond

I have weaved with you….

 

 

Like fine ringing bell you laugh in me…

You are the glow radiating from me…

How do I tell you ever in words…

It is your thought that vibrates in me…

 

My laughter, my glow, my thought

All of them I owe only to you…

It’s a strange strange bond

I have weaved with you….

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

